Learn IT in a day with Work Avenue

We’ve gone virtual to give you our usual IT courses from home. All courses will be taking place via Microsoft Teams and you will need to have Microsoft Excel/Word installed on your personal computer. 

 

Microsoft Office courses
Standard rate: £60
Work Avenue client concession: £35*
Business rate: £100

All courses 10.00am-4.00pm

 

Excel courses

Monday 22nd June – Excel Beginner

Monday 29th June – Excel Intermediate

Monday 6th July – Excel Beginner

Tuesday 14th July – Excel Intermediate

Thursday 16th July – Excel Advanced

Click here to see course outlines

 

Word courses

Wednesday 24th June – Word Beginner

Wednesday 1st July – Word Intermediate

Click here to see course outlines

 

All courses will be recorded and available for delegates to review and practise after the course.

 

* free places may be available subject to a declaration of financial means.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO COMPLETE BURSARY APPLICATION

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Media for Business courses
Standard rate: £80
Work Avenue client concession: £60*
Business rate: £150

 

Social Media for Business courses

Tuesday 30th June – Social Media Strategy

Click here to see course outline

 

Monday 13th July – LinkedIn for Business

Click here to see course outline

 

Monday 20th July – Facebook and Instagram for Business

Click here to see course outline

REGISTRATION FORM

Please submit this form to register your interest

Fields marked with an * are required