Learn IT in a day with Work Avenue 

 

Basic IT & Microsoft Office Courses:

Tuesday 22nd May – Basic IT

Thursday 7th June – Microsoft Excel Beginner

Tuesday 12th June – Microsoft Word Beginner

Wednesday 20th June – Microsoft Excel Intermediate

Thursday 5th July – Microsoft Excel Advanced

Costs* – £60 per day, £35 per day for Work Avenue clients

 

Digital Courses: 

Thursday 14th June – Build Your Own Website Surgery

Costs* – £60 per day, £35 per day for Work Avenue clients

 

Tuesday 26th June – Introduction to InDesign

Thursday 28th June – WordPress

Tuesday 10th July  – InDesign Advanced

Tuesday 18th July – Social Media

Costs* – £80 per day, £60 per day for Work Avenue clients

 

Where – All courses are taking place at WE Hub, Finchley N3

 

* bursaries may be available subject to a declaration of financial means.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO COMPLETE BURSARY APPLICATION

 

Please submit this form to register your interest

Fields marked with an * are required