Learn IT in a day with Work Avenue 

 

Basic IT & Microsoft Office Courses:

Tuesday 22nd May – Basic IT – SOLD OUT

Thursday 7th June – Microsoft Excel Beginner – SOLD OUT

Tuesday 12th June – Microsoft Excel Beginner – SOLD OUT

Wednesday 20th June – Microsoft Excel Intermediate – SOLD OUT

Monday 2nd July – Microsoft Excel Intermediate – SOLD OUT

Thursday 5th July – Microsoft Excel Advanced – SOLD OUT

Costs* – £60 per day, £35 per day for Work Avenue clients

 

Digital Courses: 

Tuesday 26th June – Introduction to InDesign – SOLD OUT

Thursday 28th June – WordPress – SOLD OUT

Monday 9th July  – InDesign Advanced – LAST SPACES AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 18th July – Social Media – SOLD OUT

Tuesday 24th July – Social Media – NEW DATE ADDED

Costs* – £80 per day, £60 per day for Work Avenue clients

 

Where – All courses are taking place at WE Hub, Finchley N3

 

* free places may be available subject to a declaration of financial means.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO COMPLETE BURSARY APPLICATION

 

Please submit this form to register your interest

Fields marked with an * are required